Staff Directory

EXT NAME PROGRAM EMAIL
208 Adrian Trudeau Youth Life Promotions ylp@nbifc.org
207 Echo McLeod-Shobegesic Community Justice cjw@nbifc.org
253 Andrew Smith UAHLK Kids uahlkp@nbifc.org
246 Shelley Boucher Criminal Court Worker ccw@nbifc.org
212 Annette Manuel Prenatal Nutrition Program apnp@nbifc.org
215 Bernice Koosees Life Long Care Program llca@nbifc.org
211 Board Room Board Room Board Room
205 Marilyn Johnson  FAS Community Support fasd@nbifc.org
216 Dan Desrochers Kizhaay Anishnaabe Niin kizhaay@nbifc.org
225 Employment Employment Employment
209 George Hughie Health Outreach Worker ahow@nbifc.org
229 Jaynne Jansen Youth in Transition yit@nbifc.org
222 Jennifer Seguin Akwe: Go Enhancement akwego2@nbifc.org
204 Jennifer Simpson Healthy Babies healthybabies@nbifc.org
248 John Gore Children’s Mental Health mhaw2@nbifc.org
244 Janie Kataquapit Suswin Housing Navigator Suswin2@nbifc.org
201 Kathy Fortin Executive Director director@nbifc.org
218 Kitchen Kitchen Kitchen
200 Krystal Meawasige Reception reception@nbifc.org
226 Leo DeLoyd In house consultant UAS leo@nbifc.org
214 Lily Couchie Life Long Care Program llc@nbifc.org
405 VACANT Children’s Wellness Program cwp@nbifc.org
217 Lois Demers Drug & Alcohol Worker daw@nbifc.org
206 Lori Anne Stanger Executive Assistant asstdirector@nbifc.org
245 Lori Hatch Family Court Worker fcw@nbifc.org
247 Maria Milne Children’s Mental Health Worker mhaw1@nbifc.org
243 Mary Pearce Suswin Housing Navigator suswin@nbifc.org
219 May Recollet-Goulais Healing & Wellness ahws@nbifc.org
210/212 Michele Longshaw Prenatal/Family Support Assistant apnpassist@nbifc.org
242 Michelle Fuerst Medicine Wheel Reception medicinewheel@nbifc.org
249 Miranda Jensen Medicine Wheel NP medicinewheel@nbifc.org
230 Roger Assiniwe Cultural Resource crc@nbifc.org
224 Ruth Rozicki Bookkeeper money@nbifc.org
221 Vacant Akwe:Go akwego@nbifc.org
207 Vacant Community Justice cjw@nbifc.org
203 Shelly Storie-Gregorie Community Counsillor Probation accpp@nbifc.org
220 Simon Mathias Wasa Nabin wasanabin@nbifc.org
227 Skye Matthews Waaban waaban@nbifc.org
202 Steve Guilbeault Apatisiwin Emp. Councillor apatisiwin@nbifc.org
210 Holly Couchie Family Support afsw@nbifc.org
208 Nusha Ramsoondar Urban Aboriginal Strategy uabsc@nbifc.org 
223 Trina Rickard Healthy Living Program uahlp@nbifc.org

Not staff but in the NBIFC Building

213 Thersea Hall Nishnawbe Aski Legal thall@nanlegal.on.ca